Eclats dorés

!
Christian Piaget, éditeur & fabricant

Eclats dorés 30 ml

Use: calming, soothing. Infuses confidence, reassurance and balance. Opens the passage. With Nard essential oils, Petitgrain, Lavender, Damask Rose, Frankincense, Cinnamon, Melissa, Orange, Geranium, Hermlock Spruce, Myrrh. Artisan manufacturing. Dynamised product.
Containing 30 ml.

Whether as an air freshener or a body perfume, this spray pleasantly stimulates your whole energetic system for an appeasing sensation and infuses the necessary confidence and interior peace. Try the sheer pleasure of feeling its gold, smiling, bright nuggets propagate through the air.

Be used with wonder with the candle Divine Présence beige 17 cm

Soothing, relaxing and helps sleep. Download Flyer Eclats dorés

 

Keep out of reach of children. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.

Tenere fuori dalla portata dei bambini. Puó provocare una reazione allergica cutanea. Nocivo per gli organismi acquatici con effetti di lunga durata.

Danger / Pericolo

Flammable  Lower systemic health hazards
Christian Piaget, éditeur & fabricant

Eclats dorés 50 ml

Use: calming, soothing. Infuses confidence, reassurance and balance. Opens the passage. With Nard essential oils, Petitgrain, Lavender, Damask Rose, Frankincense, Cinnamon, Melissa, Orange, Geranium, Hermlock Spruce, Myrrh. Artisan manufacturing. Dynamised product.
Containing 50 ml.

Whether as an air freshener or a body perfume, this spray pleasantly stimulates your whole energetic system for an appeasing sensation and infuses the necessary confidence and interior peace. Try the sheer pleasure of feeling its gold, smiling, bright nuggets propagate through the air.

Be used with wonder with the candle Divine Présence beige 17 cm

Soothing, relaxing and helps sleep. Download Flyer Eclats dorés

 

Keep out of reach of children. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.

Tenere fuori dalla portata dei bambini. Puó provocare una reazione allergica cutanea. Nocivo per gli organismi acquatici con effetti di lunga durata.

Danger / Pericolo

Flammable  Lower systemic health hazards

Eclats dorés, gift box, 100 ml

Use: calming, soothing. Infuses confidence, reassurance and balance. Opens the passage. With Nard essential oils, Petitgrain, Lavender, Damask Rose, Frankincense, Cinnamon, Melissa, Orange, Geranium, Hermlock Spruce, Myrrh. Artisan manufacturing. Dynamised product.
Containing 50 ml.

Whether as an air freshener or a body perfume, this spray pleasantly stimulates your whole energetic system for an appeasing sensation and infuses the necessary confidence and interior peace. Try the sheer pleasure of feeling its gold, smiling, bright nuggets propagate through the air.

Be used with wonder with the candle Divine Présence beige 17 cm

Soothing, relaxing and helps sleep. Download Flyer Eclats dorés

 

Keep out of reach of children. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.

Tenere fuori dalla portata dei bambini. Puó provocare una reazione allergica cutanea. Nocivo per gli organismi acquatici con effetti di lunga durata.

Danger / Pericolo

Flammable  Lower systemic health hazards

Eclats dorés

!
Christian Piaget, éditeur & fabricant

Eclats dorés 30 ml

Utilisation: calme, apaise, réconforte, donne confiance, tranquillise, équilibre, ouvre le passage. Aux huiles essentielles de Nard, Petit Grain, Lavandin, Rose de Damas, Encens Oliban, Cannelle, Mélisse, Orange, Géranium, Pruche, Myrrhe. Fabrication artisanale. Produit dynamisé. Longue vie.
Contenance du spray 30 ml

Ce spray, dès l’application dans la pièce ou l’on se trouve ou comme parfum sur soi, procure une sensation profitable sur tout notre système énergétique pour nous apaiser, nous donner la confiance nécessaire et la paix intérieure. Un plaisir de ressentir éclater dans l’air ces pépites dorées, souriantes et lumineuses.

S'utilise à merveille avec la bougie Divine Présence beige 17 cm

Tranquillise, harmonise, bienveillance. A télécharger Flyer Eclats dorés.

Christian Piaget, éditeur & fabricant

Eclats dorés 50 ml

Utilisation: calme, apaise, réconforte, donne confiance, tranquillise, équilibre, ouvre le passage. Aux huiles essentielles de Nard, Petit Grain, Lavandin, Rose de Damas, Encens Oliban, Cannelle, Mélisse, Orange, Géranium, Pruche, Myrrhe. Fabrication artisanale. Produit dynamisé. Longue vie.
Contenance du spray 50 ml

Ce spray, dès l’application dans la pièce ou l’on se trouve ou comme parfum sur soi, procure une sensation profitable sur tout notre système énergétique pour nous apaiser, nous donner la confiance nécessaire et la paix intérieure. Un plaisir de ressentir éclater dans l’air ces pépites dorées, souriantes et lumineuses.

S'utilise à merveille avec la bougie Divine Présence beige 17 cm

Tranquillise, harmonise, bienveillance. A télécharger Flyer Eclats dorés.

Eclats dorés, coffret cadeau, 100 ml

Utilisation: calme, apaise, réconforte, donne confiance, tranquillise, équilibre, ouvre le passage. Aux huiles essentielles de Nard, Petit Grain, Lavandin, Rose de Damas, Encens Oliban, Cannelle, Mélisse, Orange, Géranium, Pruche, Myrrhe. Fabrication artisanale. Produit dynamisé. Longue vie.
Contenance du spray 100 ml

Ce spray, dès l’application dans la pièce ou l’on se trouve ou comme parfum sur soi, procure une sensation profitable sur tout notre système énergétique pour nous apaiser, nous donner la confiance nécessaire et la paix intérieure. Un plaisir de ressentir éclater dans l’air ces pépites dorées, souriantes et lumineuses.

S'utilise à merveille avec la bougie Divine Présence beige 17 cm

Tranquillise, harmonise, bienveillance. A télécharger Flyer Eclats dorés.