!
!

Candles outbreak

Fragranced Candles - Emotion + Light

!
Maria Buytaert

Meditation

Meditation harmoniously combines cedar, lavender and musk and can have calming and strengthening effect as well as help improve self-esteem. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Cassis

Cassis is a blend of subtle aromas and can have a warming, sensual and relaxing effect. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Narcissus

Narcissus unites the fragrances of mimosa, jasmine, tuberose and bergamot in one beautiful candle. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Romance

Romance combines the essences of rose heart, orange, petit grain and spices and can have an enchanting and captivating effect. It helps to ease muscle tension. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Sahara

Sahara is an exciting blend of Mint Leaves, Moroccan Rose, Agave Juice and Green Tea. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Orchid

Orchid unites the scents of sweet orange, spicy ginger, asian jasmine and sandalwood. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Linden

Linden is a fruity floral blend with notes of subtle spice and white pepper. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Passion

Passion unites mandarin orange, clove, lavender, musk, bergamot and sandalwood in one candle. It can have an energizing, stimulating, seductive and provocative effect. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Thai spa

Thai spa: Experience the sparkling scents of lemongrass, succulent, juicy pear and warm, rich woods. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Relax

Relax is a harmonious blend of bergamot, rosemary and mint and can induce feelings of joy, warmth and trust and help ward off bad moods. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

!
!

Bougies éclosion

Bougies parfumées - Emotion + Light

!
Maria Buytaert

Méditation

Retrouvez dans Méditation les notes parfumées du cèdre, de la lavande et du musc, une famille de fragrances au caractère méditatif qui augmente l’estime personnelle et lie à la terre. Bougie parfumée avec une durée de combustion de 150 heures. Vérifiées et certifiées par le label de qualité RAL. Hauteur: 27 cm. Diamètre: 7 cm. Instruction d'utilisation. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Cassis

Retrouvez dans Cassis une famille d’essences qui peut inspirer chaleur, calme et sensualité. Bougie parfumée avec une durée de combustion de 150 heures. Vérifiées et certifiées par le label de qualité RAL. Hauteur: 27 cm. Diamètre: 7 cm. Instruction d'utilisation. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Narcissus

Retrouvez dans Narcissus les essences florales du mimosa, du jasmin, de la tubéreuse et de la bergamote. Bougie parfumée avec une durée de combustion de 150 heures. Vérifiées et certifiées par le label de qualité RAL. Hauteur: 27 cm. Diamètre: 7 cm. Instruction d'utilisation. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Romance

Retrouvez dans Romance les essences de cœur de rose, d’orange, de petit grain et d’épices, autant de notes fascinantes, séduisantes, romantiques et apaisantes à la fois. Bougie parfumée avec une durée de combustion de 150 heures. Vérifiées et certifiées par le label de qualité RAL. Hauteur: 27 cm. Diamètre: 7 cm. Instruction d'utilisation. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Sahara

Retrouvez dans Sahara les essences captivantes de menthe, rose, agave et de thé vert. Bougie parfumée avec une durée de combustion de 150 heures. Vérifiée et certifiée par le label de qualité RAL. Hauteur: 27 cm. Diamètre: 7 cm. Instruction d'utilisation. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Orchid

Retrouvez dans Orchid une famille de fragrances animées par l’orange sucrée, le gingembre épicé, le jasmin d’Asie et le bois de santal. Bougie parfumée avec une durée de combustion de 150 heures. Vérifiées et certifiées par le label de qualité RAL. Hauteur: 27 cm. Diamètre: 7 cm. Instruction d'utilisation. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Linden

Retrouvez dans Linden les essences captivantes de fleurs fruitées, d’épices fines et de poivre blanc. Bougie parfumée avec une durée de combustion de 150 heures. Vérifiées et certifiées par le label de qualité RAL. Hauteur: 27 cm. Diamètre: 7 cm. Instruction d'utilisation. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Passion

Retrouvez dans Passion les essences enchanteresses et fascinantes de la mandarine, du clou de girofle, de la lavande, du musc, de la bergamote et du bois de santal qui peuvent stimuler les énergies et entraîner vers des horizons sensuels, stimulants, séduisants et aphrodisiaques. Bougie parfumée avec une durée de combustion de 150 heures. Vérifiées et certifiées par le label de qualité RAL. Hauteur: 27 cm. Diamètre: 7 cm. Instruction d'utilisation. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Thai spa

Retrouvez dans Thai Spa les senteurs désaltérantes et fraîches du jonc odorant, de poires juteuses et de bois précieux. Bougie parfumée avec une durée de combustion de 150 heures. Vérifiée et certifiée par le label de qualité RAL. Hauteur: 27 cm. Diamètre: 7 cm. Instruction d'utilisation. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Relax

Retrouvez dans Relax les essences de la bergamote, du romarin et de la menthe, autant de notes harmonieuses et gaies qui ouvrent à la confiance et à l'intimité. Bougie parfumée avec une durée de combustion de 150 heures. Vérifiée et certifiée par le label de qualité RAL. Hauteur: 27 cm. Diamètre: 7 cm. Instruction d'utilisation. (pdf)