!
!

Perfumes Christian Piaget

!

Christian Piaget’s creative momentum and energy keep building with his latest fragrance, Delia, which follows In A for women and Together for women and men. Their subtle variations combine sensuality, intensity, and dynamism with aromatic and woody scents. Their allure and alchemy emanate a delicate mist imbued with astounding fragrances.

Elegance, beauty, the joy of life, delicacy, and warmth come together in these bright, golden perfumes.

The artisanal method of production, which uses select raw materials of the highest quality and fully respects the environment, creates a product that is exceptional in its close relationship with Nature and its power. Download Flyer Parfums Christian Piaget

Christian Piaget, Editeur & Fabricant

Together, fragrance

Together is the first fragrance by Christian Piaget. You will be surprised by the bold, sensuous aromas of his first fragrance, designed as a tribute to the joy of life and to couples. Oriental, citric, warm, woody – its talent can be found in its contrasts and mastered emotions. Its energy will accompany you throughout your day. For women and men.

Fragrance:

Addictive, aromatic, woody.
Vibrant, fresh, dynamic.

Head notes: rosemary
Heart notes: pine, white fir
Base notes: ylang ylang, amber

Download Flyer Parfums Christian Piaget

Christian Piaget, Editeur & Fabricant

In A, fragrance

In A embodies the contemporary woman of refinement and class. She lives her life with determination and leaves an extremely sensual trail behind her.

Modern in its geometry, firm in its shape, In A is the symbol of unfading elegance.

Fragrance:

Woody and spicy.
Potent, womanly, daring.

Head notes: mandarin, pink peppercorn
Heart notes: peach, lilac
Base notes: patchouli, amber

 

Download Flyer Parfums Christian Piaget

Christian Piaget, Editeur & Fabricant

Delia, fragrance

Delia (Artemis), an expression of citrus exalting a sense of freshness. Your heart will be warmed up by enveloping, delicately powdery notes. In its base notes, a hint of vanilla, round balsamic notes and the tempting warmth of tonka beans come together in sensual symphony.

Fragrance:

Oriental and powdery.
Bright, intense, sensual.

Head notes: green mandarin, lemon, orange
Heart notes: ylang ylang, geranium
Base notes: vanilla, tonka beans, patchouli

 

Download Flyer Parfums Christian Piaget

!
!

Parfums Christian Piaget

!

Dans l’énergie et le sillonnement de la création, Christian Piaget poursuit sa lancée avec la nouvelle eau de toilette Delia, qui rejoint In A, eau de toilette pour femme et Together, eau de toilette pour Elle & Lui. Ces variations subtiles allient audace, sensualité, puissance et dynamisme, aux fragrances aromatiques et boisées, le charme et l’alchimie délivrent, dans une brume délicate, des effluves inouïes.

L’élégance, la beauté, la joie de vivre, la tendresse et la chaleur s’orchestrent dans ces senteurs lumineuses et dorées.

Élaboré de façon artisanale, respectueuse de l’environnement, le choix de la qualité des matières premières en font un produit d’exception dans sa conception au plus proche de la Nature et de sa puissance. A télécharger Flyer Parfums Christian Piaget

Christian Piaget, Editeur & Fabricant

Together, eau de toilette

Together est la première eau de toilette créée par Christian Piaget. En hommage au plaisir de vivre, au couple, il crée la surprise dès son lancement avec ses effluves sensuelles et audacieuses. Oriental, tour à tour hespéridé, chaud et boisé, il a le génie des contrastes et des émotions maîtrisées. Sa vibrance nous emporte pour la journée. Pour Elle & Lui.

Fragrance :

Addictif, aromatique, boisé.
Vibrant, frais, dynamique.

Notes de tête : romarin
Notes de cœur : pin, sapin blanc
Notes de fond : ylang ylang, ambre

A télécharger Flyer Parfums Christian Piaget

Christian Piaget, Editeur & Fabricant

In A, eau de toilette

In A incarne une femme éprise de raffinement, de classe et contemporaine. Elle conduit son existence avec volonté et se distingue par un sillage d'une sensualité extrême.

Moderne dans sa géométrie, rigoureux dans ses formes, In A de Christian Piaget est une figure indémodable de l’élégance.

Fragrance :

Boisé et épicé.
Puissant, féminin, audacieux.

Notes de tête : mandarine, baies roses
Notes de cœur : pêche, lilas
Notes de fond : patchouli, ambre

A télécharger Flyer Parfums Christian Piaget

Christian Piaget, Editeur & Fabricant

Delia, eau de toilette

Delia (Artémis), une envolée d’agrumes exaltant un souffle de fraîcheur en tête. Le cœur est réchauffé par des notes enveloppantes et délicatement poudrées. En fond, l'empreinte de la vanille, la rondeur des notes baumées et la chaleur gourmande de la fève tonka orchestrent une symphonie sensuelle.

Fragrance :

Oriental et poudré.
Lumineux, intense, sensuel.

Notes de tête : mandarine verte, citron, orange
Notes de cœur : ylang ylang, géranium
Notes de fond : vanille, tonka, patchouli

A télécharger Flyer Parfums Christian Piaget