!
!

Candles outbreak

Fragranced Candles - Emotion + Light

!
Maria Buytaert

Meditation

Meditation harmoniously combines cedar, lavender and musk and can have calming and strengthening effect as well as help improve self-esteem. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Cassis

Cassis is a blend of subtle aromas and can have a warming, sensual and relaxing effect. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Narcissus

Narcissus unites the fragrances of mimosa, jasmine, tuberose and bergamot in one beautiful candle. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Romance

Romance combines the essences of rose heart, orange, petit grain and spices and can have an enchanting and captivating effect. It helps to ease muscle tension. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Sahara

Sahara is an exciting blend of Mint Leaves, Moroccan Rose, Agave Juice and Green Tea. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Orchid

Orchid unites the scents of sweet orange, spicy ginger, asian jasmine and sandalwood. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Linden

Linden is a fruity floral blend with notes of subtle spice and white pepper. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Passion

Passion unites mandarin orange, clove, lavender, musk, bergamot and sandalwood in one candle. It can have an energizing, stimulating, seductive and provocative effect. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Thai spa

Thai spa: Experience the sparkling scents of lemongrass, succulent, juicy pear and warm, rich woods. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Relax

Relax is a harmonious blend of bergamot, rosemary and mint and can induce feelings of joy, warmth and trust and help ward off bad moods. Frangranced candle with a burning time of approx. 150 hours. All fragrances are certified by the RAL Quality Mark. Size: 27 cm. Diameter: 7 cm. Burning Instructions. (pdf)

!
!

Kerzen Ausbruch

Duftkerzen - Emotion + Light

!
Maria Buytaert

Meditation

Der Duft Meditation kombiniert die Duftnoten von Zedern, Lavendel und Moschus und kann meditativ wirken, das Selbstwertgefühl steigern und erden. Duftkerze mit einer Brenndauer von bis zu 150 Stunden. Alle Düfte sind RAL-zertifiziert. Größe: 27 cm. Durchmesser: 7 cm. Brennanleitung. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Cassis

Der Duft Cassis kombiniert Essenzen, die wärmend, sinnlich und entspannend wirken können.
Duftkerze mit einer Brenndauer von 150 Stunden. Alle Düfte sind RAL-zertifiziert. Größe: 27 cm. Durchmesser: 7 cm. Brennanleitung. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Narcissus

Der Duft Narcissus kombiniert die blumigen Essenzen von Mimose, Jasmin, Tuberose und Bergamotte. Duftkerze mit einer Brenndauer von bis zu 150 Stunden. Alle Düfte sind RAL-zertifiziert. Größe: 27 cm. Durchmesser: 7 cm. Brennanleitung. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Romance

Der Duft Romance kombiniert die Essenzen aus Rosenherz, Orange, Petit Grain und Gewürzen. Er kann bezaubernd sein, einnehmend, romantisch und kann entspannend wirken. Duftkerze mit einer Brenndauer von 150 Stunden. Alle Düfte sind RAL-zertifiziert. Größe: 27 cm. Durchmesser: 7 cm. Brennanleitung. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Sahara

Der Duft Sahara kombiniert die bezaubernden Essenzen von Minze, Marokkanische Rose, Agave und Grüner Tee. Duftkerze mit einer Brenndauer von 150 Stunden. Alle Düfte sind RAL-zertifiziert. Größe: 27 cm. Durchmesser: 7 cm. Brennanleitung. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Orchid

Der Duft Orchid kombiniert die Essenzen von süßer Orange, würzigem Ingwer, asiatischem Jasmin und Sandelholz. Duftkerze mit einer Brenndauer von bis zu 150 Stunden. Alle Düfte sind RAL-zertifiziert. Größe: 27 cm. Durchmesser: 7 cm. Brennanleitung. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Linden

Der Duft Linden kombiniert die bezaubernden Essenzen von fruchtigen Blumen, feinem Gewürz und weißem Pfeffer. Duftkerze mit einer Brenndauer von bis zu 150 Stunden. Alle Düfte sind RAL-zertifiziert. Größe: 27 cm. Durchmesser: 7 cm. Brennanleitung. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Passion

Duftkerze Passion kombiniert die bezaubernden Aromen Mandarine, Gewürznelke, Lavendel, Moschus, Bergamotte und Sandelholz. Der Duft wirkt Energie bringend, sinnlich, stimulierend, verführerisch und aphrodisierend. Duftkerze mit einer Brenndauer von 150 Stunden. Alle Düfte sind RAL-zertifiziert. Größe: 27 cm. Durchmesser: 7 cm. Brennanleitung. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Thai spa

Der Duft Thai spa liefert eine prickelnde Erfahrung aus Zitronengras, saftigen Birnen und edlen Hölzern. Duftkerze mit einer Brenndauer von bis zu 150 Stunden. Alle Düfte sind RAL-zertifiziert. Größe: 27 cm. Durchmesser: 7 cm. Brennanleitung. (pdf)

Maria Buytaert

Relax

Der Duft Relax kombiniert die Essenzen von Bergamotte, Rosmarin und Minze. Duftkerze mit einer Brenndauer von bis zu 150 Stunden. Alle Düfte sind RAL-zertifiziert. Größe: 27 cm. Durchmesser: 7 cm. Brennanleitung. (pdf)